70+ Ratings & Reviews

801 Moving Company Customer Reviews

Our Reviews

Excellent
Based on 52 reviews
hector cortes
hector cortes
January 18, 2024
Shoutout Quinton and Julian for making my move smooth. They were super quick! 10 out of 10 recommend this company!
KT Shiningcity
KT Shiningcity
January 9, 2024
These guys are so friendly, professional and willing to help however they can. Reasonably priced and easy to schedule, I HIGHLY recommend 801 Moving. Even if you just need some help moving big stuff to the landfill after spring cleaning, call them. They're not just for house moves. They moved my things to and from my garage during my renovation then helped me clean out my garage. The price was so worth the stress relief of getting all of it done so quickly and efficiently.
Troy Martinez
Troy Martinez
December 20, 2023
Great service! These guys were on time, efficient, fast, careful and considerate of my property. Wasted no time and every minute was utilized in moving my property.
Sara Cordeiro
Sara Cordeiro
December 17, 2023
Took me a while to do the review..they helped me move end of August 23, but I can't skip it ..this company was amazing since the first contact...serious during the quote and the team of 5 with one truck was amazing, helpful, with care with the furniture and the house and very expedite... I hope I don't move soon but if needed definitely will hire them again... I do recommend this company. Thank you 801 Co.
Dave Yates
Dave Yates
December 7, 2023
The three guys that came were way beyond great! They padded our doors and floors and moved and placed everything exactly how and where we asked and they all had great attitudes and personalities. Definitely recommended!
Syd Soloski
Syd Soloski
December 6, 2023
We had the absolute best moving experience we could have asked for. The team was extremely respectful and careful with our belongings. They even helped us dissemble and reassemble our beds and dining room table. I would highly recommend anyone moving in the SLC area to use 801 Moving Company.
Laura Taylor
Laura Taylor
December 4, 2023
Julian and his team from 801Moving did an amazing job! They moved my heavy antiques with care. They were personable, kind and very efficient. I will use them again moving in Utah.
Bex
Bex
November 27, 2023
Honestly best movers we have ever had! Super professional, personable, and hard working crew. Went above and beyond - made our moving process so easy. Excited to use them again in the future for our next move!
Evan Moss
Evan Moss
November 19, 2023
The experience couldn't have gone better, they were amazing help and very careful too!

Send us a message

Phone

(801) 852-0045

Open Hours

Mon - Sat 8:00 am - 6:00 pm